KRAKATAU is a movement rooted in humanity, inspired by subculture and technical innovation. Our brand is named after the volcano KRAKATAU, which symbolizes the unpredictable volatility of natures elements.

The KRAKATAU slogan "antagonist survival kit" embodies the idea of ultimate protection from the elements, starting with cold, rain, and wind, and even further to protect the environment and your personal data. KRAKATAU clothing is made from a wide range of innovative materials such as graphene-based fibers and fabrics laminated with a technical membrane to achieve mountaineering levels of performance. The design is completed with utilitarian features such as magnetic closures, smart pockets, and an inner strapping system.

Since 2012 our head office has been based in Amsterdam. Our design team is based in Shanghai due to the technical complexity of our products and the ongoing exploration and optimization of functionality and to be as close to the production as possible. Today KRAKATAU is represented in more than 500 premium high street retail stores in 18 countries around the world.

Shopping Cart

Product title

Size:Variant title

€29,95

Remove

Subtotal

KRAKATAU — движение, в основе которого забота о человеке, увлечение субкультурами и инновациями в сфере технологий. Наш бренд назван в честь вулкана КРАКАТАУ, символа непредсказуемой изменчивости природных стихий.

Слоган KRAKATAU «antagonist survival kit» олицетворяет идею защиты, начиная с защиты от холода, дождя и ветра, и расширяясь до защиты окружающей среды и персональных данных. Одежда KRAKATAU изготавливается из инновационных материалов, таких как волокна на основе графена и мембранные ткани с альпинистскими характеристиками. Дизайн насыщен магнитными застёжками, смарт-карманами, внутренними стропами и другими утилитарными элементами.

С 2012 года наш головной офис находится в Амстердаме, а команда дизайнеров — в Шанхае. Территориальная близость дизайнерской команды к производству объясняется сложностью нашей продукции, непрерывными исследованиями и постоянными улучшениями её функционала. Сегодня KRAKATAU представлен более чем в 500 премиум-стритстайл магазинах в 18 странах мира.

Корзина

Product title

Size:Variant title

30 ₽

Удалить

Сумма

Функция бесплатной примерки с оплатой при получении доступна, только если в заказе присутствует не более 4-х курток.